top of page
  • Writer's pictureMimi Laurence

Mini, that's me (iPadMini, that is)

Updated: May 20, 2019

It's all about proportion, folks!

I am so glad I did not give up on my iPad Mini from circa 2015...


Why

I am vertically challenged and it is all about proportion

An RDD can carry an iPad Pro and it fits his vast size but on me, it looks like I am playing dress up... Which is a sad look


Today's Lesson

Stick to your truth and maybe you might live to see them realizing you were right all along.

The newest IPad Mini looks like it is worth the wait. One thing I like about Apple products is the customer service when things go wrong. So even this ole iPad Mini 4 works like a charm most of the time, I am comforted knowing help is a chat away.


Looking ahead

Some people use tech for creation and some use tech for video gaming... in other words, making money for other people. Hmmm.


Back to writing my book, (almost halfway done), Not Invited to the Wedding....


Vale!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page